Golf Tournament

2021 Tournament Details

The Broken Arrow Public Schools Foundation hosted our Annual Golf Tournament at Forest Ridge Golf Club, on  November 1, 2021.  Thank you to all of the wonderful supporters who joined us.  It was a great day.


The tournament not only featured a scramble but also closest to the pin and longest drive competitions.


2021 Tournament Winners:

1st Place – Manhattan Construction

2nd Place – Hoffman Team

3rd Place – GH2 Architects

4th Place – Bennett Steel

5th Place – Best Quality Roofing


Longest Drive Winner:

Frank Genzer


Closest To The Pin Winners:

Chris Rector

Kevin Moberg

Bo Brown

Frank Genzer

2021 Golf Tournament Sponsors

 GOLD SPONSOR – $5,000

The Robson Companies, Inc.


American Fidelity

Bennett Steel


Rosenstein, Fist & Ringold


AC Owen Construction

Crossland Construction

Elocin Psychiatric Services

GS HELMS & Associates

Joseph Enterprises Inc.

KSQ Design/Miller Tippens


RCB Bank

Russell D. Peterson & Associates

Security Bank

Help us empower teachers and students for a brighter future.

Contact us to donate or volunteer.